N5NA 2012 TXQP Route


Midland Glasscock Sterling Coke TomGreen
Concho Runnels Coleman Brown Comanche
Eastland Erath PaloPinto Stephens Shackelford
Callahan Taylor Jones Fisher Nolan
Mitchell Howard Martin -- --


Ector Andrews Gaines Yoakum Cochran
Hockley Terry Lynn Garza Kent
Scurry Borden Dawson -- --

    View a map of the N5NA route

    You can also track our progress on APRS

    View other routes  

    Last Updated: 25-September-2012