N5TM 2010 TQP Route

    We'll be operating CW Only mostly on 20 and 40 and will have APRS capability to keep you posted on our progress to the next county.
Hope to work you in the 2010 Texas QSO Party. Here's our list of counties in the order of coverage.

Dan - N5TM
Mark - K5GQ

    Saturday 0900 CDT Start

    Harris Fort Bend Waller Austin Colorado
    Fayette Bastrop Lee Burleson Washington
    Grimes Brazos Robertson Leon Madison
    Walker Montgomery - - -

    Sunday 0900 CDT Start

    Harris Fort Bend Wharton Brazoria Matagorda
    Jackson Calhoun Refugio Aransas Victoria
    Dewitt Lavaca - - -

    View a map of the N5TM route

    View Other Routes

    Last Updated: 09-September-2010